Harrietsfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Miller, Annie Acting Vice Principal 902-479-4230 millera@hrce.ca
Myers-Stuart, Kimberley Guidance Counsellor 902-479-4230 kmyers-stuart@hrce.ca
McGinn, Teri Principal (902) 479-4230 TMcginn@hrce.ca Twitter
Reinhardt, Kathy Secretary (902) 479-4230 kreinhardt@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauer, Reuben Band RBauer@hrce.ca
Rawding, Kaylee Core French (Shared with Chebucto Heights) krawding@hrce.ca
Lake, Holly Early Literacy Teacher / Reading Recovery HLake@hrce.ca
Miller, Annie Grade 1/Acting VP millera@hrce.ca
Holley, Andrea Grade 2 aholley@hrce.ca
Jorgensen, Ashley Grade 2/3 and Grade 1 ajorgensen@hrce.ca
Desroches, Melanie Grade 3/4 Melanie.Desroches@hrce.ca Website
Crosby, Megan Grade 4/5 mcrosby@hrce.ca
King, Rebecca Grade 4/5 (On Leave) KingR@hrce.ca
Swinamer, Sarah Grade 5/6 sswinamer@hrce.ca
Bishop, Robyn Grade P/1 robyn.bishop@hrce.ca
Emery, Heather Grade Primary hemery@hrce.ca
Bradbury, Liane Grade Primary (Maternity Leave) LBradbury@hrce.ca
Russell, Maureen Grade Primary/1 (Maternity Leave) maureen.russell@hrce.ca
Martin, Sarah Learning Centre smartin@hrce.ca
Earle, Kelsey Learning Centre & Grade 2/3 kearle@hrce.ca
Sampson, Tara Music (shared with Sambro & JWMFT) TSampson@hrce.ca
Munroe, Russell Physical Education (shared with JWMFT) rmunroe@hrce.ca
McCarthy, Tobi Resource tmccarthy@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Crotty, Barry Caretaker bcrotty@hrce.ca
Pippy, Kristy Educational Program Assistant
Glazebrook, Andrea Educational Program Assistant
Saumure, Diedra Educational Program Assistant
Biddington, Treena Educational Program Assistant
Assali, Abdi Educational Program Assistant
Boudreau, Denise Educational Program Assistant
Maillet, Constable Martine Halifax Regional Police School Resource Officer 902-490-5016
LeBlanc, Nancy Library Support Specialist nancy.leblanc@hrce.ca
Benson, Martine Pre- Primary mbenson@hrce.ca
Dunlop, Kim Pre-Primary kimberley.dunlop@hrce.ca
Devoe, Angela School Psychologist ADevoe@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker 902-237-3139 mhudson-ash@hrce.ca
Barrett, Alicia Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-399-8317 alicia.barrett@hrce.ca
McCracken, Stephen Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2273 SMcCracken@hrce.ca
Clancey, Kerry Speech and Language Therapist KClancey@hrce.ca Website
Morine, Brandan Technology bmorine@hrce.ca