Harrietsfield Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
McGinn, Teri Principal (902) 479-4230 TMcginn@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Carolyn Vice Principal (902) 479-4230 Carolyn.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
Myers-Stuart, Kimberley Guidance Counsellor 902-479-4230 kmyers-stuart@hrce.ca
Reinhardt, Kathy Secretary (902) 479-4230 kreinhardt@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bauer, Reuben Band RBauer@hrce.ca
Bradbury, Liane Grade One/Two LBradbury@hrce.ca
Clarke, Ben Physical Education BClarke@hrce.ca
Daley, Briony Core French bdaley@hrce.ca
Earle, Kelsey Learning Centre kearle@hrce.ca
Emery, Heather Grade Five 50% hemery@hrce.ca
Holley, Andrea Grade Two aholley@hrce.ca
Hosking, Angela Grade Four ahosking@hrce.ca
Hudson-Ash, Marsha School Social Worker mhudson-Ash@hrce.ca
King, Rebecca Grade Primary KingR@hrce.ca
Lake, Holly Early Literacy Teacher / Reading Recovery HLake@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Carolyn Grade 5/6 and Vice Principal Carolyn.LeBlanc@hrce.ca Website
Miller, Annie Primary and Grade One millera@hrce.ca
Munroe, Russell Grade Six rmunroe@hrce.ca Website
Ritcey, Debbie Elementary Resource dritcey@hrce.ca
Russell, Maureen Grade Three Maureen.Russell@hrce.ca
Sampson, Tara Music TSampson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Assali, Abdi Educational Program Assistant
Benson, Martine Pre- Primary mbenson@hrce.ca
Biddington, Treena Education Program Assistant
Boudreau, Denise Education Program Assistant
Clancey, Kerry Speech and Language Therapist KClancey@hrce.ca
Crotty, Barry Caretaker bcrotty@hrce.ca
Devoe, Angela School Psychologist ADevoe@hrce.ca
Glazebrook, Andrea Education Program Assistant
Kline, Denise Educational Program Assistant
LeBlanc, Michael Education Program Assistant
LeBlanc, Nancy Library nancy.leblanc@hrce.ca
MacEachen, Sarah Pre-Primary sarah.maceachen@hrce.ca
McCracken, Stephen Schools Plus Outreach Worker SMcCracken@hrce.ca
McEvoy, Roy Night Custodian RMcEvoy@hrce.ca
Morine, Brandan Technology bmorine@hrce.ca
Saumure, Diedra Education Program Assistant
Wilson, Constable Jason Halifax Regional Police School Resource Officer wilsonj@halifax.ca